2018–19 Officers and Directors

Along with the officers and directors listed below, the ALA also has active committees.

Officers

Clare QuishHon. Clare J. Quish

President

Circuit Court of Cook County

Richard J Daley Center, Rm 1106

Chicago, IL 60602
P: (312) 603-4548
clarequish@gmail.com

Gretchen SperryGretchen Harris Sperry

Vice President

Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
151 N. Franklin St, Ste 2500
Chicago, IL 60606
P: (312) 704-3521
gsperry@hinshawlaw.com

John M FitzgeraldJohn M. Fitzgerald

Secretary

Tabet DiVito & Rothstein LLC
209 S LaSalle St, 7th Floor
Chicago, IL 60604
P: (312) 762-9478
jfitzgerald@tdrlawfirm.com

Scott HowieScott L. Howie

Treasurer

Pretzel & Stouffer Chartered
One S Wacker Dr., Ste 2500
Chicago, IL 60606
P: (312) 578-7547
showie@pretzel-stouffer.com

Evan SiegelEvan Siegel

Immediate Past President

Illinois Attorney General's Office
100 W. Randolph St, 12th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 814-2568
F: (312) 814-2275
esiegel@atg.state.il.us

 

Directors

Jonathan B. Amarilio

Jonathan B AmarilioTaft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
111 E Wacker Ste 2800
Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 527-4000
jamarilio@taftlaw.com

Linda Boachie-Ansah

Linda Boachie AnsahIllinois Attorney General’s Office
100 W. Randolph S., 12th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 814-2575
lindab@alumni.princeton.edu

Jacob Goldstein

Jacob GoldsteinHall Prangle & Schoonveld LLC
200 S Wacker Dr, Ste 3300
Chicago, IL 60606-5816
P: (312) 345-9600
jgoldstein@hpslaw.com

Susan Horner

Susan HornerBurke, Warren, MacKay & Serritella, P.C.
330 N Wabash, Suite 2100
P: (312) 840-7000
shorner@burkelaw.com

Cheryl Intravaia

Cheryl IntravaiaFeirich/Mager/ Green/Ryan
2001 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 1570
Carbondale, IL 62903
P: (618) 529-3000
cintravaia@fmgr.com

Nancy Jack

Nancy JackLaw Office of Nancy Jack
P: 847-309-6913
nancyjacklaw@gmail.com

Louis J. Manetti

Louis J ManettiHinshaw & Culbertson LLP
151 N. Franklin St, Ste 2500
Chicago, IL 60606
P: (312) 704-3000
LManetti@hinshawlaw.com

Ronald D. Menna, Jr.
Ronald D. Menna, Jr.Fischel & Kahn Ltd.
155 N Wacker Dr, Suite 1950
Chicago, IL 60606-1716
P: (312) 726-0440
rmenna@fischelkahn.com

 

Back to top

Contact Us

Christine Teed

Program Administrator

Appellate Lawyers Association

1717 N. Naper Blvd., Suite 102

Naperville, IL 60563

P: (630) 416-1166, ext. #303

F: (630) 416-9798

cteed@wmrhq.com

 About the ALA  Contact  Leadership  Online CLE  Events  Members Only  Resources  Forum  •  Home