2016–17 Officers and Directors

Along with the officers and directors listed below, the ALA also has active committees.

Officers

Joanne R. Driscoll, ALA DirectorJoanne R. Driscoll

President

Forde Law Offices LLP
111 W. Washington St., Suite 110
Chicago, IL 60602
P: (312) 465-4848
F: (312) 641-1288
jdriscoll@fordellp.com

Clare QuishHon. Clare J. Quish

Secretary

Circuit Court of Cook County

400 Richard J Daley Center

Chicago, IL 60602
P: (312) 603-2600
clarequish@gmail.com

Evan SiegelEvan Siegel

Vice President

Illinois Attorney General's Office
100 W. Randolph St, 12th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 814-2568
F: (312) 814-2275
esiegel@atg.state.il.us

Gretchen SperryGretchen Harris Sperry

Treasurer

Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
222 N LaSalle St, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 704-3000
gsperry@hinshawlaw.com

Directors

Beth BauerBeth Bauer

Hepler Broom LLC
130 N. Main Street
P.O.Box 510
Edwardsville, IL 62025
P: (618) 307-1200
bbauer@heplerbloom.com

Leah BendikLeah M. Bendik

Office of Illinois Attorney General
Criminal Appeals Division

100 West Randolph St, 12th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 814-5029
leah.bendik@gmail.com

Matthew D. ElsterElizabeth Butler

Elizabeth Butler Attorney at Law
707 Skokie Blvd, Suite 600
Northbrook, IL 60062
P: (312) 371-5533
elizabeth@ebutlerlaw.com

Keely HillisonKeely Hillison

Parrillo Weiss LLC
77 West Wacker Drive, Suite 3250
Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 701-1111
khillison@pwolaw.com
keelyhillison@gmail.com

Kim JansenKimberly A. Jansen

Hinshaw & Culbertson, LLP
222 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 704-3821
kjansen@hinshawlaw.com

Don SampenDon Sampen

Clausen Miller P.C.
10 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60603
P: (312) 606-7803
dsampen@clausen.com

Emily SuttonEmily Sutton

Lucie & Scalf
315 E. Jackson St.
P.O. Box 790 Macomb, IL 61455
P: (309) 833-1702
emily@lucielaw.com

E. King PoorAdam R. Vaught
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
222 North LaSalle Street, Suite 300

Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 704-3584
avaught@hinshawlaw.com

 

Back to top

Contact Us

Christine Teed

Program Administrator

Appellate Lawyers Association

1717 N. Naper Blvd., Suite 102

Naperville, IL 60563

P: (630) 416-1166, ext. #303

F: (630) 596-1418

cteed@wmrhq.com

 About the ALA  Contact  Leadership  Online CLE  Events  Members Only  Resources  Forum  •  Home