2016–17 Officers and Directors

Along with the officers and directors listed below, the ALA also has active committees.

Officers

Evan SiegelEvan Siegel

President

Illinois Attorney General's Office
100 W. Randolph St, 12th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 814-2568
F: (312) 814-2275
esiegel@atg.state.il.us

Clare QuishHon. Clare J. Quish

Vice President

Circuit Court of Cook County

Richard J Daley Center, Rm 1106

Chicago, IL 60602
P: (312) 603-4548
clarequish@gmail.com

Gretchen SperryGretchen Harris Sperry

Secretary

Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
222 N LaSalle St, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 704-3000
gsperry@hinshawlaw.com

John M FitzgeraldJohn M. Fitzgerald

Treasurer

Tabet DiVito & Rothstein LLC
209 S LaSalle St, 7th Floor
Chicago, IL 60604
P: (312) 762-9478
jfitzgerald@tdrlawfirm.com

Joanne R. DriscollJoanne R. Driscoll

Immediate Past President

Forde Law Offices LLP
111 W. Washington St., Suite 1100
Chicago, IL 60602
P: (312) 465-4848
jdriscoll@fordellp.com

 

Directors

Leah BendikLeah M. Bendik

Office of Illinois Attorney General
Criminal Appeals Division

100 West Randolph St, 12th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 814-5029
leah.bendik@gmail.com

Linda Boachie AnsahLinda Boachie-Ansah

Illinois Attorney General’s Office
100 W. Randolph S., 12th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 814-2575
lindab@alumni.princeton.edu

Keely HillisonKeely Hillison

Parrillo Weiss LLC
77 West Wacker Drive, Suite 3250
Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 701-1111
khillison@pwolaw.com
keelyhillison@gmail.com

Cheryl IntravaiaCheryl Intravaia

Feirich/Mager/ Green/Ryan
2001 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 1570
Carbondale, IL 62903
P: (618) 529-3000
cintravaia@fmgr.com

Nancy JackNancy Jack

State of Illinois - Illinois Supreme Court
160 N. LaSalle St., Suite 2007
Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 793-4540
nancyjacklaw@gmail.com

Louis J ManettiLouis J. Manetti

Codilis & Associates, P.C.
15W030 N. Frontage Rd., Suite 100
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
P: (630) 794-5300
louis.manetti@il.cslegal.com

Emily SuttonEmily Sutton

Lucie & Scalf
315 E. Jackson St.
P.O. Box 790 Macomb, IL 61455
P: (309) 833-1702
emily@lucielaw.com

E. King PoorAdam R. Vaught
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
222 North LaSalle Street, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 704-3584
avaught@hinshawlaw.com

 

Back to top

Contact Us

Christine Teed

Program Administrator

Appellate Lawyers Association

1717 N. Naper Blvd., Suite 102

Naperville, IL 60563

P: (630) 416-1166, ext. #303

F: (630) 596-1418

cteed@wmrhq.com

 About the ALA  Contact  Leadership  Online CLE  Events  Members Only  Resources  Forum  •  Home