There are four officers and eight directors. The terms of these positions are from July 1 of the current year to June 30 of the following calendar year. For specifics about the makeup of the board or the nomination and election process, review the ALA bylaws.


Do you have a specific interest, such as The Brief, the Web site, or Moot Court? Consider volunteering some time on a committee.






Contact Us

Christine Teed

Program Administrator

Appellate Lawyers Association

1717 N. Naper Blvd., Suite 102

Naperville, IL 60563

P: (630) 416-1166, ext. #303

F: (630) 416-9798


 About the ALA  Contact  Leadership  Online CLE  Events  Members Only  Resources  Forum  •  Home